Ministry of Rural Development
Directory
Name & Designation Office Phone Office Fax Res_Phone Email
Minister of Rural Development 
Shri Narendra Singh Tomar, (Minister of Rural Development,Panchayati Raj and Drinking Water & Sanitation) 23782327,23782373,23383548  23385876  23794697,23794698,Fax no. 23794696  minoffice@nic.in,minister.rd@gov.in
Dr Navneet Mohan Kothari, PS to Minister 23782327,23383548,23782373  23385876    kotharin@nic.in
Shri Arun Kumar, Addl. PS to Minister 23782373,23382374,23383548  23385876    a.kumar@nic.in
Shri Rajesh Kumar, Addl. PS to Minister 23382374,23782373,23782327  23385876    rajesh.pandey@nic.in
Shri Kuldeep Singh Rathore, Addl. PS to Minister 23383548,23382374,23782327  23385876    rathore.kuldeep@nic.in
Shri Roshan Kumar Singh, APS 23382374,23782373,23383548  23385876    roshan.singh73@nic.in
Minister of State(Rural Development) 
Shri Ram Kripal Yadav, (Minister of State for Rural Development and Land Resources) 23388823,23388859    23792555, 23792666, Fax No. 23012562  officemos-rd@gov.in
Shri B C Behera, P.S. to MOS (RD)       bc.behera@nic.in
, Addl. PS      
, PA to PS MOS(RD)      
Secretary (Rural Development) 
Shri Amarjeet Sinha, Secretary 23382230,23384467  23382408    secyrd@nic.in, sinhaa5@nic.in
Shri H.Rama Krishnan, PPS 23382230,23384467  23382408    rama.krishnan67@nic.in
Secretary (Land Resources) 
Shri Vijay S Madan, Secretary 23063927,23063183  23062541    secylr@nic.in, vmadan@nic.in
Shri Surender Kumar, P.S. 23063927, 23063183,      surender.kumar32@nic.in
Secretary(MoDWS) 
Shri Parameswaran Iyer, Secretary (DWS) 24361011,24361245  24361207    secydws@nic.in
Addl. Secretary (Rural Development) 
Shri , Additional Secretary 23389432  23388191    sinhaa5@nic.in
Shri V.S. Rao, Private Secretary 23389432  23388191    srveluturi@nic.in
SS & FA (Rural Development) 
Smt. Seema Bahuguna, Special Secretary 23383880  23381268  24122807  asfa-mord@nic.in
Shri M. Seshu, PS 23383880  23381268    m.seshu@nic.in
Shri Chanakya Kelkar, PS 23383880  23381268    chanakya.kelkar@nic.in
Finance & Accounts 
Shri Ajay Shanker Singh, CCA 23382521  23385440    a_singh@gov.in
Shri Satish K. Jadhav, CA 23386584  23097016  9818759011  satish.kj@nic.in
Smt. Gian Rajpal, PS to CCA 23382521    9810243013  g.rajpal@nic.in
Lekha Nair, Dy.Dir.(B&A) 23388192      lekha.nair@gov.in
Shri Sidhil Sasi, Director 23384399    9868725403  sidhil.sasi@nic.in
Shri Vijay Choudhary, ACA 23386584  23097016    vijay.choudhary82@nic.in
Shri K. Sanjayan Director (F), DS (Finance) 23385872    9810610798  sanjayan@nic.in
Shri Vikas Priya Rajvedi, US(F-I) 23386738      vp.rajvedi@nic.in
Ms. Sonali Dutta, US(F-II) 23073187      sonali.dutta@nic.in
Shri A.K. Ghosh, SO(F-II) 23385078      akghosh.edu@nic.in
Shri Mukesh Kumar Gautam, Economic Officer 23385078    8470858192  mukesh.gautam@nic.in
Smt. A. Rajan, A.O.(Cash ) 23070502      a.rajan@nic.in
Shri J M Shing, Account Officer 23385078     9871318711  jm.singh@nic.in
Shri G.K. Dhawan, Cashier 23070502    9810266837  girish.dhawan@nic.in
Shri K.P. Prasanna Kumar, SO 23386441    9968932454  kp.prasannakumar@nic.in
Administration Wing/Training/Library  
Shri Prasant Kumar, JS (A&C) 23389828  23073526    prasant.kumar@nic.in
Shri K.D. Dhoundiyal, PPS to JS (A&C) 23389828  23073526    kedar.dd@nic.in
Smt. Indu Sharma, Director (Trg) 23388431  23388431    indu.sharma63@nic.in
Smt. Sunita R Dua, PA to Director (Trg) 23388431  23388431   
Shri Mam Chand, Deputy Secretary 23381028  23074060  27673389, 9968596753  mam.chand63@nic.in
Smt. Sneh Lata, US(Genl. Admn./OL) 23388770      sneh.lata71@nic.in
Shri Dhananjay Kumar Singh, US(GC/Trg.) 23070978    9968280796  dhananjay.singh@nic.in
Shri Rajeev Sharma, US(A) 23381300      rajeev.sharma14@nic.in
Shri A.A. Sreekanth, SO(E-I) 23070511      aa.sreekanth@nic.in
Smt. Bibha Sarkar, S.O.(E-II) 23386018      eofficeadmn-mord@gov.in
Shri V.S. Srinivasan, S.O.(Trg) 23384591      vs.srinivasan@nic.in
Shri R.K. Singh, US(Trg) 23384980    9868240833  singh.rk7@nic.in
Shri Manish Kumar Yadav, SO(GC) 23384838  23782502    pqrd@nic.in
Shri D.K. Ranjan, SO(F-I) 23387366    9013496418  ranjan.dk@nic.in
Committee Room,      
Drivers Room,      
Shri Dayal Singh, TPT. Superviser 23384591    9818879548  dayal.singh67@nic.in 
Reception Officer (Gate No. 6), 23389752     
Facilitation Center,      
Reception (ICAR),      
Reception (DAC),      
Shri Prem Prakash, R & I Section 23389585      prem.p@nic.in
Shri D D Mahto, Sr. Roneo Operator 23389585     
Shri Rajesh Kumar, SO (Trg) 23384888      rajesh.kumar16@nic.in
Shri Nemani Jagadish, Accounts Clerk (E-I) 23070511    9494970780  jagadish.nemani@gov.in
Shri Rajesh Kumar Sharma, Accounts Clerk 23070511    8826047630  rajesh.sharma92@gov.in
Information Technology(IT)  
Shri Santosh A. Mathew, JS 23385484  23388012  9810207879  asmathew@ias.gov.in
Shri S.Rakesh Kumar, DS (RH and IT) 23381272      s.rakeshkumar@nic.in
Shri R.K. Kanaujia, US (SAGY & IT) 23383670      rajeshkr.kanaujia@nic.in
Rural Housing(RH)  
Shri Prasant Kumar, JS(RH) 23389828  23388012    prasant.kumar@nic.in
Shri B. D. Yadav, PS 23385484  23388012    bd.yadav@nic.in
Shri S.Rakesh Kumar, DS (RH and IT) 23381272      s.rakeshkumar@nic.in
Shri Sameer Verma, DS(RH) 23071372  23385951    sameer.verma@gov.in
Shri P.K. Singh, US (RH) 23388770      singh.pk@nic.in
Shri M. Ramakrishna, US(RH) 23381343      rama.krishna@nic.in
Ms. Anushree Raha, AD(RH) 23389903      anusree.raha@gov.in
Shri Mohit Verma, AD(RH) 23389903      verma.mohit@gov.in
Shri R.S. Kohli, Sr. Stat. Officer (RH) 23387166      kohli.rs@nic.in, sgsysec@nic.in
Smt. Usha Gangadharan, S.O.(RH) 23387166      u.gangadharan@nic.in
Shri M.V.N. Vara Prasad, SO(RH) 23387166      prasad.vara@nic.in
NRLM/SGSY/IC Division  
Shri Atal Dulloo, Joint Secretary 24122936  24104386    atal.dulloo@nic.in
Shri S S Rawat, (PPS) 24122936  24104386   
Shri T. C. Nautiyal, DS (RL) 24122935      tc.nautiyal@gov.in
Shri Gordhan Lal, DS 23381967  23381967    g.lal@nic.in
Ms. Chanchal Saluja, PA to DS(RL) 24122934      chanchal.saluja@nic.in
Shri P. C. Bhaskar, Deputy Director 24122939      prabhat.bhaskar@nic.in
Shri Rama Varma K, US 24122939      rama.vk@nic.in
Shri Jagdish Kumar, Asstt. Commissioner 24657248      j.kumar75@nic.in
Shri Khamchin Naulak, SO(RL) 24122945      k.naulak@nic.in
Ms. Shama Praveen, EO(NRLM) 24122939      s.parveen@nic.in
Shri Hement Tyagi, Economic Investigator 24122939    8510968666  hemant.tyagi@nic.in
Shri Narender, JSO     9930061914  narender.15@gov.in
Shri A. Vijaya Kumar, PPS 23385027      a.vijayakumar@nic.in
Smt. Rekha Mittal, PA to DS(AKS)      
MGNREGA/RURBAN(NRuM) Division  
Smt. Aprajita Sarangi, JS 23383553  23388207  9873766647  a.sarangi@nic.in
Smt. Rekha Chauhan, DS(DRDA, PC & Rurban) 24653278    8527455990  rekha.chauhan58@nic.in
Shri K.K. Sharma, PS 23383553  23388207    sharma.59@nic.in
Shri Dhruv Kumar Singh, Director 23073702    9868465568  dks.dca@nic.in
Shri Anil Kumar Malhotra, PS to DS(RE-DKS) 23073702    9968272702  anil.malhotra@gov.in
Dr. Suparna S. Pachouri, Director 23382313      suparna.edu@nic.in
Shri A.K.Sumbly, DS 23070129    27012836. 9868159654  ak.sumbly@nic.in
Smt. Neeta Tahiliani, US 23381709      neeta.tahiliani@nic.in
Shri Ram Raj Meena, US 23382406  23381528  9958344756  meena.rr@nic.in
Shri Rajesh Kumar Makkar, US 23381343    9891518559  rajesh.makkar@nic.in
Shri Rakesh Bhardwaj, US (MGNREGA RE_ VII) 23388192      bhardwaj.rakesh@nic.in
Shri Prasanna V. Salian, AC 23381343      pv.salian@nic.in
Smt. Neelam Sharma, Economic Officer 23389431    9810364763  sharma.n@nic.in
Smt. Sudershan Dhall, SO (RE) 23386412      sudershan.dhall@nic.in
Shri N. Thyagarajan, SO (RE-VI) (Lib) 23386590    9818038387  n.thyagarajan@nic.in
Smt. Thresiamma Mathew, SO 23386590      mathew.t@nic.in
Shri G K Dhakate, SO (RE-III) 23387150    9891100927  gk.dhakate@nic.in
Shri Ganga Charan, SO 23386590    9868364668  ganga.charan@nic.in
Shri Pradeep Kumar, Assistant       pradeep.kumar16@nic.in
MGNREGA/DRDA/PC/OL Division  
Shri P.K. Sarangi, JS (RE-III) 24642390  24648608    prabhat.sarangi@nic.in
Shri Manohar Lal, PS 24642390  24648608    lmanohar.dord@nic.in
Smt. Rekha Chauhan, DS(DRDA, PC & Rurban) 24653278    8527455990  rekha.chauhan58@nic.in
Shri , US(RURBAN) 24647247     
Shri Guljari Lal, US (PC/DRDA) 23347108      uspc-rd@nic.in
Shri Akhilesh Kumar, Assistant Director (MGNREGA RE IV) 23382836    9818960673  kumar.akhilesh@gov.in
Shri Kaushal Kumar Mahaur, A.D. (OL) 23097056      kaushal.mahaur@nic.in
Shri Adesh Sharma, AD(OL) 23097056      adesh.sharma@nic.in
Smt. Sunita Singh, AD(OL) 23097056      singh.sunita27@nic.in
Shri Amit Kumar, EO(PC) 23346235, 23346236(Telefax)      amit.kum@nic.in
Shri Pradeep Kumar, EO(PC) 23346551      pradeepkr.25@nic.in
Shri Naval Singh Meena, EO (RURBAN) 24657246      navalsingh.meena@nic.in
Shri Manish, Sr. Stats. officer(PC) 23346551      manish.25@nic.in
National Social Assistance Programme(NSAP)  
Shri Manoranjan Kumar, JS(NSAP) 23385027  23384703  9717806882  manoranjan.kumar@nic.in
Shri B. D. Yadav, PS 23385484  23388012    bd.yadav@nic.in
Shri B.C. Behra, PS to MOS (RD) & Director(NSAP) 23097048      bc.behera@nic.in
Smt. Sunita Dhavale, US (NSAP) 24368626      sunita.dhavale@nic.in
Shri Durga Prasad, A.O.(NSAP) 24360554      durga.p@nic.in
Shri Shailendra Kumar, Section Officer 24360554      shailendra.kumar@nic.in
Shri Moti Lal, Accounts Clerk 24360554      moti.lal93@gov.in
Smt. Uma Pande, SO (NSAP) 24360554      uma.pande@nic.in
Shri Kapil Meena, SO (NSAP) 24360554      kapil.meena@nic.in
Rural Connectivity(RC)/RTI/Vigilance Division  
Shri Rajesh Bhushan, JS(RC/CVO) & DG, NRRDA 23384707  23386173  26873068 / 9717048187  bhushanr@ias.nic.in
Shri Anil Kumar, PPS 23384707  23386173    anilkumar.2@nic.in
Shri Priya Ranjan, Director (Trg) 23382860  23381528  9968696061  diric-mord@nic.in
Shri Y.S. Dwivedi, Director 23071372  23385951  26114073, 9868270065  ys.dwivedi@nic.in
Shri P. Manoj Kumar, Director 23074307    26257888, 9868123301  pm.kumar@nic.in
, Director, RC 23381028  23074060   
Dr.(Smt.) Surabhi Rai, DS(RC) 23383006      surabhi.rai76@gov.in
Shri Rajeev Bahal, US(Vigilance) 23386311      r.bahal@nic.in, vigsec@nic.in
Shri M. Jayachandran, US (RC) 23070978    9968140514  m.jayachandran@nic.in
Shri Bhim Prakash, US 23382406      b.prakash64@nic.in
Smt. Bimlesh Pawar, US (RC) 23070978      bimlesh.pawar@nic.in
Shri Deepak Ranjan, AD(RC) 23387150    22437035  deepak.ranjan@nic.in
Ms. Vasanthy Lakhumna, SO(LIB/IEC/RTI) 23387295      vasanthi.lakhumna@nic.in
Smt. Jeetender Kaur, SO(Vigilance) 23385080     
Shri Sudhir Kumar, Editor (Kurukshetra) 23065014 / 23061952  23065014   
Shri B.S. Madan, Editor (Kurukshetra) 23065014     
Shri Rajnish Dixit, Asstt. Editor(Kurukshetra) 23065014     
MONITORING  
Shri Manoranjan Kumar, CEA (Incharge) 23385027  23384703  9717806882  manoranjan.kumar@nic.in
Shri G.D. Chawla, PPS 23385027    9810332827  gd.chawla98@nic.in
Smt. Radha Krishnan, PS 23073776    9968826590  krishnan.radha@nic.in
Shri Manoranjan Kumar, Economic Advisor 23385027  23384703  9717806882  manoranjan.kumar@nic.in
Smt. Tejwant Lamba, PS (EA) 23385027  23384703    tejwant.lamba@nic.in
Shri B.D.Virdi, Economic Adviser (II) 24122934      bdvirdi@nic.in
Shri Anil Kumar, PPS to (EA II) 24122934    9560443310  anil.kumar63@nic.in
Smt. Sameera Saurabh, Director (P&P) 23382046 (Telefax)  23382046    saurabh.sameera@mea.gov.in
Shri Vum Mang, US(NE/BPL) 23386378    9654433765  vum.mang@nic.in
Shri Satish Chandra Jha, Senior Stat. Officer (BPL) 23233621    09717419230  satish.jha@nic.in
Shri Mukesh Kumar, AC(P&P) 23384980    9999499821  kr.mukesh87@nic.in
Shri Vinay Kumar Yadav, SO (NE) 23387150      vk.yadav@nic.in
Shri Niraj Shrivastava, Economic Officer 23386441    9910374855  neeraj.s@nic.in
Shri Joseph Abraham, Consultant (SECC) 23233664    8130588803  joseph.abraham@nic.in
Shri P. P. Bhattacharyaji, Consultant-IT (SECC) 23233664    9650461819  pp.bhattacharjee@nic.in
Ms. V. Priya Bhardwaj, SO (P&P) 23383179    9958966439  vpriya.bhar@nic.in
Dr. Rupam Kumar Sarkar, Assistant Director (A-I) 23386441      rupamkumar.s@nic.in
Shri Naresh Kumar Yadav, Senior Statistical Officer (A-I) 23071016    9810748186  naresh.yadav@nic.in
Shri Jitendra Kumar Meena, Senior Statistical Officer (A-I) 23386441    9013281991  jitenderk.meena@nic.in
Shri N.N Dubey, EO (P&P) 23383179    9871739802  narayan.dubey@nic.in
Smt. Sarita Gulati, SO (F-I) 23387699      s.gulati@nic.in
Shri Dharam Prakash, E.O ( P&P) 23383179    9899656198  prakash.d@nic.in
Smt. Rimjhim T. Desai, E.O (P&P) 23383179    9818409939  rimjhim.desai@nic.in
Shri Babu Lal, Sr. Draftsman (A-I) 23386441    9871122742  babu.lal.dord@nic.in
National Level Monitoring(NLM)  
Shri P.K. Mukhopadhyay, Adviser (Stats) 23386411  23072168  9818234379  advstats-mord@nic.in
Smt. Bhawna Singh, Director 24362822  24362822  9711717804  bhawna.75@nic.in
Shri Shekhar Srivastava, AD (MON) 24366941      shekhar.srivastava@nic.in
Ms Sonika Cheba, PS to Adv (Stats) 23386411      s.cheba@nic.in
Shri S.S. Prasad, US(Mon.) 24368626    9811283534  ss.prasad.dord@nic.in, ss.prasad@nic.in
Shri A.D. Sharma, Stat. Officer(V&MC) 24362835    9899063562  adityadev.sharma@nic.in
Shri A.K. Jha, Stats Officer (Stats Cell) 24362835    9711584219  jha.ak@nic.in
Shri , Section Officer (NLM) 24366941     
V&MC/DISHA  
Shri Santosh A. Mathew, JS(Policy,Planning & Monitoring) 23385484  23388012  9810207879  asmathew@ias.gov.in
International Cooperation(IC)  
Shri Atal Dulloo, JS 24122936  24104386    atal.dulloo@nic.in
Shri Priya Ranjan, Director (IC) 23382860  23381528  9968696061  diric-mord@nic.in
Smt. Alice Tete, US (IC) 23073787    43097495  alice.tete@nic.in
Shri Rakesh Kumar, E.O.(IC) 23382553      rakesh.k25@nic.in
Information,Education and Communication(IEC)  
Shri Prasant Kumar, JS 23389828  23388012    prasant.kumar@nic.in
Shri Akash Luxman, Director (IEC) 23386231  23386231  9818822224  akash.laxman@nic.in
Mrs. Vasanthy Lakhumna, SO(IEC) 23387295      vasanthi.lakhumna@nic.in
SKILLS  
Shri Atal Dulloo, JS(Skills-Additional Charge) 24122936  24104386    atal.dulloo@nic.in
Shri Sunil Kumar, PS to JS 23348753/54  23743627    sunil.kumar.dord@nic.in
Shri Anil Subramaniam, Director(Skills) 23743625/26,28,29    9891101040  anil.sub@nic.in
Shri NG Yirmayai, Assistant Director(Skills)       ng.yirmayai@nic.in
Shri Sanjay Kumar, US (Skills) 23743625,26,28,29  23743627    sanjay.kmr70@nic.in, sanjay.kumar14@nic.in
Shri Shashi Bhushan Tiwari, US (Skills) 23743625,26,28,29    9555469303  shashi.bhusant@nic.in
Shri Ajit Kumar Senapati, SO(Skills) 23743625,26,28,29    9810369166  ajit.ksenapati@nic.in
TRAINING  
Shri P.K. Sarangi, JS(Training & Fellowships) 24642390  24648608    prabhat.sarangi@nic.in
Sansad Adarsh Gram Yojana(SAGY)  
Smt. Aprajita Sarangi, JS 23383553  23388207  9873766647  a.sarangi@nic.in
Dr. Kushal Pathak, Director (SAGY) 23384541    9136777000  kushal@nic.in
Shri R.K. Kanaujia, US (SAGY & IT) 23383670      rajeshkr.kanaujia@nic.in
NIC-Unit  
Shri D.C. Misra, DDG 24360563      dcmisra@nic.in
Shri Prashant Mittal, Senior Technical Director 23097055    9717868279  pk.mittal@nic.in
Mrs. Anubha Goyal, Technical Director 23381312    9810705227  anubhag@nic.in
Shri Balwinder Singh, Technical Director 23381312    9811806103  singh_b@nic.in
Shri Selveswaran M., PSA 23384338    9868997148  selvesh@nic.in
Shri GVSN Murthy, PSA 24670530    9891047659  gvsnm@nic.in
Shri Brijesh Srivastava, SSA 23381312    9911553094  brijesh.srivastava@nic.in
Dr. Deepak Kumar, Scientist-B 23384338    8587822014  deepak.dulani@nic.in
Shri Ajay More, Scientist-B 23381312      ajay.more@nic.in
Shri Atul kumar Singh, Scientist-B 23384338      atulkumar.singh@nic.in
Mrs. Deepika Agarwal, Scientific Officer-SB 23381312      deepika.agarwal@nic.in
Shri Shakti P. Trikha, DPO 23385768      shaktipt@nic.in
Shri H.S. Rana, DPO 23385768      hsrana@nic.in
Pay and Accounts  
Shri Ashok Kumar, Sr. AO 23389111  23097016  25499587 
Mrs. R. Rajeswari, Sr. Accounts Officer 23389175    9811689584  r.rajeshwari@nic.in
Smt. Rajni Sachdeva, AAO 23070539    9810436995  rajnisachdeva_in@yahoo.in
Mrs. Ritu Adhikari, Assistant Accounts Officer 23389175    9654888913  ritu.adhikari@gov.in
Shri Gajender Singh Rawat, PAO 23070539    9868520174  rawat.gs@gov.in
Shri D.K.Panwar, AO 23389175      dk.panwar60@gov.in
, AAO Admin 23383697     
P.A. Rooms  
PA Room,      
PA Room,      
PA Room,      
PA Room,      
PA Room,      
PA Room,      
CAPART 
Shri M.L.Meena, DG (CAPART) 24642392      dg@capart.nic.in
Shri , DDG(CAPART) 24642392     
Shri Venkatamallu Thadaboina, Research Officer/CAPART 24657248      v.thadaboina@nic.in
NRRDA 
Shri Rajesh Bhushan, JS(RC) & DG, NRRDA 26179553  26179555    rajeshbhushans@gmail.com,bhushanr@ias.nic.in
Dr I.K. Pateriya, Director(Technical) 26179557  26179555  09968120815  ik.pateriya@pmgsy.nic.in
Shri R.Basavaraja, Director (P- II) 26179554  26179555    r.basavaraja@nic.in
Shri Uttam Kumar, Director (P- III) 26714003  26179555    uttam.basant@gov.in
Shri Mahesh Hiremath, Consultant (P- I) 26179556  26179555    mahesh.34@gov.in
Department of Land Resources 
Click here to view the Telephone Directory of DoLR
Ministry of Drinking Water Supply  
Click here to view the Telephone Directory of Ministry of DWS
Ministry of Panchayati Raj  
Click here to view the Telephone Directory of Ministry of Panchayati Raj

| Home | Back |