Ministry of Rural Development
Directory
Name & Designation Office Phone Office Fax Res_Phone Email
Minister of Rural Development 
Shri. Chaudhary Birender Singh, M(RD)  23782373, 23782327  23385876  24653993,24653994  minoffice@nic.in
Smt. Prerna Puri, PS to M(RD )  23383548  23385876    pstomin-mord@gov.in
, Addl. PS to M(RD)  23782373  23385876   
, APS to M(RD)  23070309, 23782373, 23782327  23385876   
Office of M(RD),   23782373, 23782327, 23383548, 23070309      
Minister of State for Rural Development MOS(RD) 
Shri. Sudarshan Bhagat, Minister of State  23388859, 23388879  23388827  23317351, 23317352(F)  s.bhagat@sansad.nic.in
Mrs. Gargi Sharma Goel (IRS), P.S. to MOS (RD)  23388859,23388879  23383539    gargisharma.goel@gov.in
Shri. Pramod Kumar, Addl. PS  23388823, 23388859, 23388879      info.apsmosrd@gov.in
, Office of MOS(RD)  23388859, 23388879  23383539   
Secretary (Rural Development) 
Shri. J.K.Mohapatra, Secretary  23384467, 23382230  23382408    secyrd@nic.in
Shri. V.V.S. Ram Mohan, PPS  23384467      vvs.rammohan@nic.in
Secretary (Land Resources) 
Smt. Vandana Kumari Jena, Secretary  23063927,23063183  23062541    secylr@nic.in
Shri. Surender Kumar, P.S.  23063927, 23063183,     
Secretary (M/o Drinking Water & Sanitation) 
Smt. Vijaylaxmi Joshi, Secretary  24361670, 24361671, 24361672  24361669    secydws@nic.in
Addl. Secretary (Rural Development) 
Shri. Amarjeet Sinha, Additional Secretary  23389432  23388191    sinhaa5@nic.in
Shri. Rakesh Mangal, PSO  23389432  23388191    asrd-dord@nic.in
Shri. Vinod Kumar, PS  23389432  23388191    asrd-dord@nic.in
AS & FA (Rural Development) 
Smt. Seema Bahuguna, Additional Secretary & FA  23383880  23381268  24122807  asfa-mord@nic.in
Shri. M. Seshu, PS  23383880  23381268    m.seshu@nic.in
Shri. Chanakya Kelkar, PS  23383880  23381268    chanakya.kelkar@nic.in
Finance Wing 
Shri. G.P. Gupta, CCA  23382521  23385440  22770111, 9868266056  gupta.gp@nic.in
Smt. Gian Rajpal, PS  23382521    9810243013  g.rajpal@nic.in
Shri. S.S. Bhandari, Consult. (B&A)  23388770    9810207428  ssbhandari@nic.in
Shri. Sidhil Sasi, Director  23384399    9868725403  sidhil.sasi@nic.in
Shri. Vijay Choudhary, ACA  23386584  23097016    vijay.choudhary82@nic.in
Shri. K. Sanjayan Director (F),   23385872    9810610798  sanjayan@nic.in
Shri. S.K. Sinha, US(F-I)  23386738      sudhirk.sinha@nic.in
Ms. Sonali Dutta, US(F-II)  23388770      sonali.dutta@nic.in
Shri. A.K. Ghosh, SO(F-II)  23385078      akghosh.edu@nic.in
Smt. A. Rajan, A.O.(Cash )  23070502      a.rajan@nic.in
Shri. G.K. Dhawan, Cashier  23070502    9810266837  girish.dhawan@nic.in
Shri. B.B. Sharma, Consult (B&A)  23385078    9868854828  sharma.bb@nic.in
Shri. R. Ranakoti, Consult.(F-I)  23385078      ranakoti.rr@nic.in
Administration Wing/Training/Library (Department of Rural Development) 
Shri. Atal Dulloo, JS (A&C)  23389828  23073526  24674728  atal.dulloo.nic.in
Shri. Narender S Negi, PS  23389828  23073526    negi.ns@nic.in
Smt. Kavita Agnihotri, PS  23389828  23073526    kavita.agnihotri@nic.in
Shri. Priya Ranjan, Director (Trg./IC)  23782560  23381528  9968696061  diric-mord@nic.in
Shri. S.Rakesh Kumar, DS(Admn./GC/Parliament & IT)  23381272      s.rakeshkumar@nic.in
Smt. Sneh Lata, US(Genl. Admn./OL)  23388770      sneh.lata71@nic.in
Shri. Dhananjay Kumar Singh, US(GC/Trg.)  23070978    9968280796  dhananjay.singh@.nic.in
Shri. Rajiv Sharma, US(A)  23381300      rajiv.sharma14@nic.in
Smt. Alice Tete, US(IC)  23073787    43097495  alice.tete@nic.in
Shri. Rakesh Kumar, E.O.(IC)  23382553      rakesh.k25@nic.in
Shri. Vinay Kumar Yadav, SO(EAP)  23387150      vk.yadav@nic.in
Shri. A.A. Sreekanth, SO(E-I)  23070511      aa.sreekanth@nic.in
Shri. D.P. Shukla, S.O.(E-II)  23386018      dp.shukla@nic.in
Shri. A K Choubey, S.O.(Gen)  23384591      anil.choubey@nic.in, gensec@nic.in
Shri. Manish Kumar Yadav, SO(GC)  23384838  23782502    pqrd@nic.in
Shri. D.K. Ranjan, SO(F-I)  23387366    9013496418  ranjan.dk@nic.in
Committee Room,        
Drivers Room,        
Shri. Dayal Singh, TPT. Superviser  23384591    9818879548  dayal.singh67@nic.in 
Reception Officer (Gate No. 6),   23389752     
Facilitation Center,        
Reception (ICAR),        
Reception (DAC),        
Shri. Prem Prakash, R & I Section  23389585      prem.p@nic.in
Shri. D D Mahto, Sr. Roneo Operator  23389585     
Shri. Yogender Kumar, SO(Trg)  23384888    9717858748  yogender.kr@nic.in
Rural Housing (Department of Rural Development) 
Shri. Rajeev Sadanandan, JS(RH)  23385484  23388012    r.sadanandan@nic.in
Shri. B. D. Yadav, PS  23385484  23388012    bd.yadav@nic.in
Shri. Sunil Kumar, PS  23385484  23388012    sunil.kumar.dord@nic.in
Shri. B.C. Behra, Director(RH)  23097048      bc.behera@nic.in
Ms. Anushree Raha, AD(RH)  23389903      anusree.raha@gov.in
Shri. P.K. Singh, US (RH)  23070156      singh.pk@nic.in
Shri. M. Ramakrishna, US(RH)  23381343      rama.krishna@nic.in
Ms. Kokila Jayaram, AD(RH)  23389903      kokila.jayaram@nic.in
Shri. R.S. Kohli, Sr. Stat. Officer (RH)  23387166    39577604  kohli.rs@nic.in, sgsysec@nic.in
Smt. Usha Gangadharan, S.O.(RH)  23387166      u.gangadharan@nic.in
Shri. M.V.N. Vara Prasad, SO(RH)  23387166      prasad.vara@nic.in
NRLM/SGSY Division (Department of Rural Development) 
Shri. Atal Dulloo, Joint Secretary  24122936  24104386    atal.dulloo@nic.in
Shri. Vinod Kumar, PS  24122936      psjsa.rd@nic.in
Shri. Gordhan Lal, DS  23381967  23381967    g.lal@nic.in
Smt. Renuka Kumar, Director  24122935      renuka.kumar@nic.in
Ms. Chanchal Saluja, PS to Director (RL)  24122935      chanchal.saluja@nic.in
Shri. P. C. Bhaskar, Asst. Director  24122939      prabhat.bhaskar@nic.in
Shri. Rama Varma K, US  24122939      rama.vk@nic.in
Shri. Jagdish Kumar, Asstt. Commissioner  24657248      j.kumar75@nic.in
Shri. Khamchin Naulak, SO(RL)  24122945      k.naulak@nic.in
Ms. Shama Praveen, EO(NRLM)  24122939      s.parveen@nic.in
Shri. Hement Tyagi, Economic Investigator  24122939    8510968666  hemant.tyagi@nic.in
Shri. A. Vijaya Kumar, PPS  23385027      a.vijayakumar@nic.in
MGNREGA/PURA Division (Department of Rural Development) 
Smt. Aprajita Sarangi, JS  23383553  23388207  9873766647  a.sarangi@nic.in
Shri. K.K. Sharma, PS  23383553  23388207    sharma.59@nic.in
Shri. A.K.Sumbly, DS  23070129    27012836. 9868159654  ak.sumbly@nic.in
Smt. Indu Sharma, Director  23388431      indu.sharma63@nic.in
Shri. Dhruv Kumar Singh, Director  23073702    9868465568  dks.dca@nic.in
Dr. Kushal Pathak, Director (SAGY)  23384541    9136777000  kushal@nic.in
Shri. Anil Kumar, PPS to DS(RE-DKS)  23073702    9899974525  anil.kumar@nic.in
Dr. Suparna S. Pachouri, Director  23382313      suparna.edu@nic.in
Smt. Neeta Tahiliani, US  23381709      neeta.tahiliani@nic.in
Shri. Ram Raj Meena, US  23382406  23381528  9958344756  meena.rr@nic.in
Shri. R.K. Sood, US(SAGY)  23073787      rk.sood@nic.in
Shri. R.K. Kanaujia, US (SAGY & IT)  23383670      rajeshkr.kanaujia@nic.in
Shri. Rajesh Kumar Makkar, US  23381343    9891518559  rajesh.makkar@nic.in
Shri. R.K. Singh, US(MGNREGA)  23381709    9868240833  singh.rk7@nic.in
Shri. Prasanna V. Salian, AC  23381343      pv.salian@nic.in
Smt. Neelam Sharma, EO  23389431    9810364763  sharma.n@nic.in
Shri. Satish Kumar, SO (RE)  23386412      satish.kumar16@nic.in
Shri. N. Thyagarajan, SO (RE-VI)  23386590    9818038387  n.thyagarajan@nic.in
Smt. Thresiamma Mathew, SO  23386590      mathew.t@nic.in
, SO(RE)  23387150     
Shri. Ganga Charan, SO  23386590    9868364668  ganga.charan@nic.in
Shri. Pradeep Kumar, Assistant        pradeep.kumar16@nic.in
MGNREGA/DRDA/PC/OL Division (Department of Rural Development) 
Shri. P.K. Sarangi, JS (RE-III)  24642390  24648608    prabhat.sarangi@nic.in
Shri. Manohar Lal, PS  24642390  24648608    lmanohar.dord@nic.in
Ms. Preeti Nath, Dir(DRDA, PC & PURA)  24653278    41648081, 9958314455  pnath@nic.in
Shri. , US(PURA)  24647247     
Shri. Guljari Lal, US (PC/DRDA)  23347108      uspc-rd@nic.in
Shri. Kaushal Kumar Mahaur, A.D. (OL)  23097056      kaushal.mahaur@nic.in
Shri. Adesh Sharma, AD(OL)  23097056      adesh.sharma@nic.in
Smt. Sunita Singh, AD(OL)  23097056      singh.sunita27@nic.in
Shri. Amit Kumar, EO(PC)  23346235, 23346236(Telefax)      amit.kum@nic.in
Shri. Pradeep Kumar, EO(PC)  23346551      pradeepkr.25@nic.in
Shri. Naval Singh Meena, EO (PURA)  24657246      navalsingh.meena@nic.in
Shri. Manish, Sr. Stats. officer(PC)  23346551      manish.25@nic.in
National Social Assistance Programme (Department of Rural Development) 
Shri. Rajeev Sadanandan, JS(NSAP)  23385484  23388012    r.sadanandan@nic.in
Shri. B. D. Yadav, PS  23385484  23388012    bd.yadav@nic.in
Shri. Sunil Kumar, PS  23385484  23388012    sunil.kumar.dord@nic.in
Smt. Rekha Chauhan, DS(NSAP)  24360565 (Telefax)      rekha.chauhan58@nic.in
Smt. Sunita Dhavale, US (NSAP)  24368626      sunita.dhavale@nic.in
Shri. Durga Prasad, A.O.(NSAP)  24360554      durga.p@nic.in
Shri. Vinod Kumar, Consultant (NSAP)  24360554      vinod.kr25@nic.in
Shri. G K Dhakate, S.O. (NSAP)  24360554    9891100927  gk.dhakate@nic.in
Rural Connectivity/IC/IEC/RTI Division (Department of Rural Development) 
Shri. Rajesh Bhushan, JS(RC/IC/CVO) & DG, NRRDA  23384707  23386173  26873068 / 9717048187  bhushanr@ias.nic.in
Shri. Anil Kumar, PPS  23384707  23386173    anilkumar.2@nic.in
Shri. Y.S. Dwivedi, Director  23071382  23385951  26114073, 9868270065  ys.dwivedi@nic.in
Shri. Akash Luxman, Director (IEC)  23386231  23386231  9818822224  akash.laxman@nic.in
Shri. P. Manoj Kumar, Director  23074307    26257888, 9868123301  pm.kumar@nic.in
, Director, RC  23381028  23074060   
Shri. Rakesh Bhardwaj, US(RC)  23070978      bhardwaj.rakesh@nic.in
Shri. Rajeev Bahal, US(Vigilance)  23386311      r.bahal@nic.in, vigsec@nic.in
Shri. M. Jayachandran, US (RC)  23070978    9968140514  m.jayachandran@nic.in
Shri. Bhim Prakash, US  23382406      b.prakash64@nic.in
Smt. Bimlesh Pawar, SO(RC)  23387150    22437035  bimlesh.pawar@nic.in
, SO(RC)  23387150     
Ms. Vasanthy Lakhumna, SO(LIB/IEC/RTI)  23387295      vasanthi.lakhumna@nic.in
Vigilance Section,   23385080     
Shri. Sudhir Kumar, Editor (Kurukshetra)  23065014 / 23061952  23065014   
Shri. B.S. Madan, Editor (Kurukshetra)  23065014     
Shri. Rajnish Dixit, Asstt. Editor(Kurukshetra)  23065014     
Skills/IT Division (Department of Rural Development) 
Dr. A Santhosh Mathew, JS(S)  23348753/54  23743627  9810207879  asmathew@ias.gov.in
Shri. Anil Subramaniam, Deputy Secretary  23743625/26, 23743628/29    9891101040  anil.sub@nic.in
Shri. Pavan Kumar, Assistant Director  23743625/26/28/29      pavan.kr@nic.in
Shri. Sanjay Kumar, US (Skills)  23743625/26/28/29  23743627    sanjay.kmr70@nic.in, sanjay.kumar14@nic.in
Shri. Shashi Bhushan Tiwari, US (SP)  23743625/26/28/29    9555469303  shashi.bhusant@nic.in
Shri. A.K. Senapati, SO(RL-CM-2)  23743625/26/28/29    9810369166  ajit.ksenapati@nic.in
Shri. , SO (IT)  23387699     
NLM/V&MC (Department of Rural Development) 
Shri. P.K. Mukhopadhyay, Adviser (Stats)  23386411  23072168  9818234379  advstats-mord@nic.in
Smt. Bhawna Singh, Director  24362822  24362822  9711717804  bhawna.75@nic.in
Shri. Shekhar Srivastava, AD (Mon)  24362835      shekhar.srivastava@nic.in
Ms. Sunita Katyal, PPS  23386411    9818509077  sunita.katyal@nic.in
Shri. S.S. Prasad, US(Mon.)  24368626    9811283534  ss.prasad.dord@nic.in, ss.prasad@nic.in
Shri. A.D. Sharma, Stat. Officer(V&MC)  24362835    9899063562  adityadev.sharma@nic.in
Shri. A.K. Jha, Stats Officer (Stats Cell)  24362835    9711584219  jha.ak@nic.in
Shri. G C Verma, Section Officer (NLM)  24366941      gc.verma@nic.in
Monitoring Wing (Department of Rural Development) 
Ms. Sudha P. Rao, C E A  23073776  23385873  26114179  sudhap.rao@nic.in
Smt. Saraswati Rajagopalan, PSO  23073776  23385873  9868472218  saras-mord@nic.in
Shri. Manoranjan Kumar, Economic Advisor  23385027  23384703  9717806882  manoranjan.kumar@nic.in
, PA (EA)  23385027  23384703   
Dr. Mahi Pal, Director (P&P)  23382046 (Telefax)    9958337445  mahi.pal@nic.in
Shri. Vum Mang, US(NE/BPL)  23386378    9654433765  vum.mang@nic.in
Shri. Satish Chandra Jha, Senior Stat. Officer (BPL)  23233621    09717419230  satish.jha@nic.in
Shri. Mukesh Kumar, AC(P&P)  23384980    9999499821  kr.mukesh87@nic.in
Shri. Niraj Shrivastava, Economic Officer  23386441    9910374855  neeraj.s@nic.in
Shri. Joseph Abraham, Consultant (SECC)  23233664    8130588803  joseph.abraham@nic.in
Shri. P. P. Bhattacharyaji, Consultant-IT (SECC)  23233664    9650461819  pp.bhattacharjee@nic.in
Ms. V. Priya Bhardwaj, SO (P&P)  23383179    9958966439  vpriya.bhar@nic.in
Dr. Rupam Kumar Sarkar, Assistant Director (A-I)  23386441      rupamkumar.s@nic.in
Shri. Naresh Kumar Yadav, Senior Statistical Officer (A-I)  23071016    9810748186  naresh.yadav@nic.in
Shri. Jitendra Kumar Meena, Senior Statistical Officer (A-I)  23386441    9013281991  jitenderk.meena@nic.in
Shri. N.N Dubey, EO (P&P)  23383179    9871739802  narayan.dubey@nic.in
Smt. Sarita Gulati, SO (NE)  23387150    9891995922  s.gulati@nic.in
Shri. Dharam Prakash, E.O ( P&P)  23383179    9899656198  prakash.d@nic.in
Smt. Rimjhim T. Desai, E.O (P&P)  23383179    9818409939  rimjhim.desai@nic.in
Shri. K.P. Prasanna Kumar, Assistant (A-I)  23386441    9968932454  kp.prasannakumar@nic.in
Shri. Babu Lal, Sr. Draftsman (A-I)  23386441    9871122742  babu.lal.dord@nic.in
Smt. Radha Krishnan, PS  23073776    9968826590  krishnan.radha@nic.in
NIC UNIT (Department of Rural Development) 
Shri. D.C. Misra, DDG  24360563      dcmisra@nic.in
Shri. Prashant Mittal, Senior Technical Director  23097055    9717868279  pk.mittal@nic.in
Mrs. Anubha Goyal, Technical Director  23381312    9810705227  anubhag@nic.in
Shri. Balwinder Singh, Technical Director  23381312    9811806103  singh_b@nic.in
Shri. Selveswaran M., PSA  23384338    9868997148  selvesh@nic.in
Shri. GVSN Murthy, PSA  24670530    9891047659  gvsnm@nic.in
Shri. Brijesh Srivastava, SSA  23381312    9911553094  brijesh.srivastava@nic.in
Dr. Deepak Kumar, Scientist-B  23384338    8587822014  deepak.dulani@nic.in
Shri. Ajay More, Scientist-B  23381312      ajay.more@nic.in
Shri. Atul kumar Singh, Scientist-B  23347536      atulkumar.singh@nic.in
Mrs. Deepika Agarwal, Scientific Officer-SB  23381312      deepika.agarwal@nic.in
Shri. Shakti P. Trikha, DPO  23385768      shaktipt@nic.in
Shri. H.S. Rana, DPO  23385768      hsrana@nic.in
Pay and Accounts (Department of Rural Development) 
Shri. PAO Admin, Admin  23383697  23097016   
Shri. Dy., CA  23386584     
PAO, PAO  23386687, 23389175     
PAO, PAO  23389111 23070539     
PAO, PAO  23384975     
PAO, PAO  23077030     
P.A. Rooms (Department of Rural Development) 
PA Room,        
PA Room,        
PA Room,        
PA Room,        
PA Room,        
PA Room,        
CAPART 
Shri. M.L.Meena, DG (CAPART)  24122936      dg@capart.nic.in
Shri. , DDG(CAPART)  24642392     
Shri. Venkatamallu Thadaboina, Research Officer/CAPART  24657248      v.thadaboina@nic.in
NIRD 
Dr. , Director General  24008441, 24008501  24015277(Telefax)  24008491, 24008492 
NRRDA 
Shri. Rajesh Bhushan, DG (NRRDA)  41066660  41000475  24100967  anandpk@nic.in
Dr. I.K. Pateriya, Dir(Tech. & I/C P-II)  26179557  26179555  09968120815  ik.pateriya@pmgsy.nic.in
Shri. N.C. Solanki, Dir(P-I)  26179556  26179555  8826240404  nc.solanki@pmgsy.nic.in
Shri. Bhupal Nanda, Dir(F&A)  26181424  26179555  9911772948  bhupal.nanda@nic.in
Shri. P.K. Katare, Dir(P-III)  26179558  26179555  9013779611  pkkatare@nic.in
Department of Land Resources 
Click here to view the Telephone Directory of DoLR
Ministry of Drinking Water Supply  
Click here to view the Telephone Directory of Ministry of DWS
Ministry of Panchayati Raj  
Click here to view the Telephone Directory of Ministry of Panchayati Raj

| Home | Back |