Ministry of Rural Development
Directory
Name & Designation Office Phone Office Fax Res_Phone Email
Minister of Rural Development 
Shri. Chaudhary Birender Singh, M(RD) 23782373, 23782327  23385876  23019339, 23019332  minoffice@nic.in
Smt. Prerna Puri, PS to M(RD ) 23383548  23385876    pstomin-mord@gov.in
Shri Surender Singh Rao, Addl. PS to M(RD) 23782373  23385876   
, APS to M(RD) 23070309, 23782373, 23782327  23385876   
Office of M(RD), 23782373, 23782327, 23383548, 23070309      
Minister of State for Rural Development MOS(RD) 
Shri. Sudarshan Bhagat, Minister of State, Facebook, Twitter 23388859, 23388879  23388827  23317351, 23317352(F)  s.bhagat@sansad.nic.in
Shri Manoj Kumar Tripathi, P.S. to MOS (RD) 23388859,23388879  23383539    tripathi.mk@gov.in
Shri. Pramod Kumar, Addl. PS 23388823, 23388859, 23388879      info.apsmosrd@gov.in
Shri Sunil Kumar Tanwar, PA to PS MOS(RD) 23388859, 23388879  23383539    sunilkr.tanwar@nic.in,info.apsmosrd@gov.in
Secretary (Rural Development) 
Shri Jitendra Shankar Mathur, Secretary 23074309,23389008    23389028  secyrd@nic.in
Shri. H.Rama Krishnan, PPS 23384467      rama.krishnan67@nic.in
Secretary (Land Resources) 
Shri. Vijay S Madan, Secretary 23063927,23063183  23062541    secylr@nic.in, vmadan@nic.in
Shri. Surender Kumar, P.S. 23063927, 23063183,      surender.kumar32@nic.in
Secretary (M/o Drinking Water & Sanitation) 
Shri Parameswaran Iyer, Secretary (DWS) 24361011,24361245  24361207    secydws@nic.in
Addl. Secretary (Rural Development) 
Shri. Amarjeet Sinha, Additional Secretary 23389432  23388191    sinhaa5@nic.in
Shri V.S. Rao, Private Secretary 23389432  23388191    srveluturi@nic.in
AS & FA (Rural Development) 
Smt. Seema Bahuguna, Additional Secretary & FA 23383880  23381268  24122807  asfa-mord@nic.in
Shri. M. Seshu, PS 23383880  23381268    m.seshu@nic.in
Shri. Chanakya Kelkar, PS 23383880  23381268    chanakya.kelkar@nic.in
Finance Wing 
Smt. Neelam Sudhir Kumar, CCA 23382521  23385440    neelams.kumar@gov.in
Smt. Gian Rajpal, PS 23382521    9810243013  g.rajpal@nic.in
Smt. Lekha Nair,Dy.Dir., Dy.Dir. (B&A) 23388192      lekha.nair@gov.in
Shri. Sidhil Sasi, Director 23384399    9868725403  sidhil.sasi@nic.in
Shri. Vijay Choudhary, ACA 23386584  23097016    vijay.choudhary82@nic.in
Shri. K. Sanjayan Director (F), DS (Finance) 23385872    9810610798  sanjayan@nic.in
Shri Vikas Priya Rajvedi, US(F-I) 23386738      vp.rajvedi@nic.in
Ms. Sonali Dutta, US(F-II) 23073187      sonali.dutta@nic.in
Shri. A.K. Ghosh, SO(F-II) 23385078      akghosh.edu@nic.in
Shri. Mukesh Kumar Gautam, Economic Officer 23385078    8470858192  mukesh.gautam@nic.in
Smt. A. Rajan, A.O.(Cash ) 23070502      a.rajan@nic.in
Shri. J M Shing, Account Officer 23385078     9871318711  jm.singh@nic.in
Shri. G.K. Dhawan, Cashier 23070502    9810266837  girish.dhawan@nic.in
Shri. K.P. Prasanna Kumar, SO 23386441    9968932454  kp.prasannakumar@nic.in
Administration Wing/Training/Library (Department of Rural Development) 
Shri. Prasant Kumar, JS (A&C) 23389828  23073526    prasant.kumar@nic.in
Shri. K.D. Dhoundiyal, PPS to JS (A&C) 23389828  23073526    kedar.dd@nic.in
Smt. Indu Sharma, Director (Trg) 23388431  23388431    indu.sharma63@nic.in
Smt. Sunita R Dua, PA to Director (Trg) 23388431  23388431   
Shri. Mam Chand, Deputy Secretary 23381028  23074060  27673389, 9968596753  mam.chand63@nic.in
Smt. Sneh Lata, US(Genl. Admn./OL) 23388770      sneh.lata71@nic.in
Shri. Dhananjay Kumar Singh, US(GC/Trg.) 23070978    9968280796  dhananjay.singh@.nic.in
Shri Rajeev Sharma, US(A) 23381300      rajeev.sharma14@nic.in
Smt. Alice Tete, US (IC) 23073787    43097495  alice.tete@nic.in
Shri. Rakesh Kumar, E.O.(IC) 23382553      rakesh.k25@nic.in
Shri. A.A. Sreekanth, SO(E-I) 23070511      aa.sreekanth@nic.in
Smt. Bibha Sarkar, S.O.(E-II) 23386018      eofficeadmn-mord@gov.in
Shri V.S. Srinivasan, S.O.(Gen) 23384591      vs.srinivasan@nic.in
Shri. R.K. Singh, US(Trg) 23384980    9868240833  singh.rk7@nic.in
Shri. Manish Kumar Yadav, SO(GC) 23384838  23782502    pqrd@nic.in
Shri. D.K. Ranjan, SO(F-I) 23387366    9013496418  ranjan.dk@nic.in
Committee Room,      
Drivers Room,      
Shri. Dayal Singh, TPT. Superviser 23384591    9818879548  dayal.singh67@nic.in 
Reception Officer (Gate No. 6), 23389752     
Facilitation Center,      
Reception (ICAR),      
Reception (DAC),      
Shri. Prem Prakash, R & I Section 23389585      prem.p@nic.in
Shri. D D Mahto, Sr. Roneo Operator 23389585     
Shri Rajesh Kumar, SO (Trg) 23384888      rajesh.kumar16@nic.in
Shri Nemani Jagadish, Accounts Clerk (E-I) 23070511    9494970780  jagadish.nemani@gov.in
Shri Rajesh Kumar Sharma, Accounts Clerk 23070511    8826047630  rajesh.sharma92@gov.in
Rural Housing (Department of Rural Development) 
Shri Prasant Kumar, JS(RH) 23389828  23388012    prasant.kumar@nic.in
Shri. B. D. Yadav, PS 23385484  23388012    bd.yadav@nic.in
Shri. B.C. Behra, Director(RH) 23097048      bc.behera@nic.in
Shri S.Rakesh Kumar, DS (RH and IT) 23381272      s.rakeshkumar@nic.in
Shri. P.K. Singh, US (RH) 23388770      singh.pk@nic.in
Shri. M. Ramakrishna, US(RH) 23381343      rama.krishna@nic.in
Ms. Anushree Raha, AD(RH) 23389903      anusree.raha@gov.in
Shri. Mohit Verma, AD(RH) 23389903      verma.mohit@gov.in
Shri. R.S. Kohli, Sr. Stat. Officer (RH) 23387166      kohli.rs@nic.in, sgsysec@nic.in
Smt. Usha Gangadharan, S.O.(RH) 23387166      u.gangadharan@nic.in
Shri. M.V.N. Vara Prasad, SO(RH) 23387166      prasad.vara@nic.in
NRLM/SGSY/IC Division (Department of Rural Development) 
Shri. Atal Dulloo, Joint Secretary 24122936  24104386    atal.dulloo@nic.in
Shri. S S Rawat, (PPS) 24122936  24104386   
Shri T. C. Nautiyal, DS (RL) 24122935      tc.nautiyal@gov.in
Shri. Gordhan Lal, DS 23381967  23381967    g.lal@nic.in
Ms. Chanchal Saluja, PA to DS(RL) 24122934      chanchal.saluja@nic.in
Shri. P. C. Bhaskar, Deputy Director 24122939      prabhat.bhaskar@nic.in
Shri. Rama Varma K, US 24122939      rama.vk@nic.in
Shri. Jagdish Kumar, Asstt. Commissioner 24657248      j.kumar75@nic.in
Shri. Khamchin Naulak, SO(RL) 24122945      k.naulak@nic.in
Ms. Shama Praveen, EO(NRLM) 24122939      s.parveen@nic.in
Shri. Hement Tyagi, Economic Investigator 24122939    8510968666  hemant.tyagi@nic.in
Shri. Narender, JSO     9930061914  narender.15@gov.in
Shri. A. Vijaya Kumar, PPS 23385027      a.vijayakumar@nic.in
Smt. Rekha Mittal, PA to DS(AKS)      
MGNREGA/PURA Division (Department of Rural Development) 
Smt. Aprajita Sarangi, JS 23383553  23388207  9873766647  a.sarangi@nic.in
Shri. K.K. Sharma, PS 23383553  23388207    sharma.59@nic.in
Shri. Dhruv Kumar Singh, Director 23073702    9868465568  dks.dca@nic.in
Dr. Kushal Pathak, Director (SAGY) 23384541    9136777000  kushal@nic.in
Shri Anil Kumar Malhotra, PS to DS(RE-DKS) 23073702    9968272702  anil.malhotra@gov.in
Dr. Suparna S. Pachouri, Director 23382313      suparna.edu@nic.in
Shri. A.K.Sumbly, DS 23070129    27012836. 9868159654  ak.sumbly@nic.in
Smt. Neeta Tahiliani, US 23381709      neeta.tahiliani@nic.in
Shri. Ram Raj Meena, US 23382406  23381528  9958344756  meena.rr@nic.in
Shri. R.K. Sood, US(SAGY) 23073787      rk.sood@nic.in
Shri. R.K. Kanaujia, US (SAGY & IT) 23383670      rajeshkr.kanaujia@nic.in
Shri. Rajesh Kumar Makkar, US 23381343    9891518559  rajesh.makkar@nic.in
Shri. Rakesh Bhardwaj, US (Rurban/MGNREGA) 23388192      bhardwaj.rakesh@nic.in
Shri. Prasanna V. Salian, AC 23381343      pv.salian@nic.in
Smt. Neelam Sharma, Economic Officer 23389431    9810364763  sharma.n@nic.in
Smt. Sudershan Dhall, SO (RE) 23386412      sudershan.dhall@nic.in
Shri. N. Thyagarajan, SO (RE-VI) (Lib) 23386590    9818038387  n.thyagarajan@nic.in
Smt. Thresiamma Mathew, SO 23386590      mathew.t@nic.in
Shri. G K Dhakate, SO (RE-III) 23387150    9891100927  gk.dhakate@nic.in
Shri. Ganga Charan, SO 23386590    9868364668  ganga.charan@nic.in
Shri. Pradeep Kumar, Assistant       pradeep.kumar16@nic.in
MGNREGA/DRDA/PC/OL Division (Department of Rural Development) 
Shri. P.K. Sarangi, JS (RE-III) 24642390  24648608    prabhat.sarangi@nic.in
Shri. Manohar Lal, PS 24642390  24648608    lmanohar.dord@nic.in
Ms Preeti Nath, Economic Advisor (DRDA, PC & PURA) 24653278    41648081, 9958314455  pnath@nic.in
Shri. , US(PURA) 24647247     
Shri. Guljari Lal, US (PC/DRDA) 23347108      uspc-rd@nic.in
Shri. Akhilesh Kumar, Assistant Director (MGNREGA RE IV) 23382836    9818960673  kumar.akhilesh@gov.in
Shri. Kaushal Kumar Mahaur, A.D. (OL) 23097056      kaushal.mahaur@nic.in
Shri. Adesh Sharma, AD(OL) 23097056      adesh.sharma@nic.in
Smt. Sunita Singh, AD(OL) 23097056      singh.sunita27@nic.in
Shri. Amit Kumar, EO(PC) 23346235, 23346236(Telefax)      amit.kum@nic.in
Shri. Pradeep Kumar, EO(PC) 23346551      pradeepkr.25@nic.in
Shri. Naval Singh Meena, EO (PURA) 24657246      navalsingh.meena@nic.in
Shri. Manish, Sr. Stats. officer(PC) 23346551      manish.25@nic.in
National Social Assistance Programme (Department of Rural Development) 
Shri Prasant Kumar, JS(NSAP) 23389828  23388012    prasant.kumar@nic.in
Shri. B. D. Yadav, PS 23385484  23388012    bd.yadav@nic.in
Smt. Rekha Chauhan, DS(NSAP) 24360565 (Telefax)      rekha.chauhan58@nic.in
Smt. Sunita Dhavale, US (NSAP) 24368626      sunita.dhavale@nic.in
Shri. Durga Prasad, A.O.(NSAP) 24360554      durga.p@nic.in
Shri. Shailendra Kumar, Section Officer 24360554      shailendra.kumar@nic.in
Shri Moti Lal, Accounts Clerk 24360554      moti.lal93@gov.in
Smt. Uma Pande, SO (NSAP) 24360554      uma.pande@nic.in
Shri Kapil Meena, SO (NSAP) 24360554      kapil.meena@nic.in
Rural Connectivity/IEC/RTI Division (Department of Rural Development) 
Shri. Rajesh Bhushan, JS(RC/CVO) & DG, NRRDA 23384707  23386173  26873068 / 9717048187  bhushanr@ias.nic.in
Shri. Anil Kumar, PPS 23384707  23386173    anilkumar.2@nic.in
Shri. Priya Ranjan, Director (Trg./IC) 23382860  23381528  9968696061  diric-mord@nic.in
Shri. Y.S. Dwivedi, Director 23071372  23385951  26114073, 9868270065  ys.dwivedi@nic.in
Shri. Akash Luxman, Director (IEC) 23386231  23386231  9818822224  akash.laxman@nic.in
Shri. P. Manoj Kumar, Director 23074307    26257888, 9868123301  pm.kumar@nic.in
, Director, RC 23381028  23074060   
Shri. Rajeev Bahal, US(Vigilance) 23386311      r.bahal@nic.in, vigsec@nic.in
Shri. M. Jayachandran, US (RC) 23070978    9968140514  m.jayachandran@nic.in
Shri. Bhim Prakash, US 23382406      b.prakash64@nic.in
Smt. Bimlesh Pawar, US (RC) 23070978    22437035  bimlesh.pawar@nic.in
Shri Deepak Ranjan, AD(RC) 23387150    22437035  deepak.ranjan@nic.in
, SO(RC) 23387150     
Ms. Vasanthy Lakhumna, SO(LIB/IEC/RTI) 23387295      vasanthi.lakhumna@nic.in
Vigilance Section, . 23385080     
Shri. Sudhir Kumar, Editor (Kurukshetra) 23065014 / 23061952  23065014   
Shri. B.S. Madan, Editor (Kurukshetra) 23065014     
Shri. Rajnish Dixit, Asstt. Editor(Kurukshetra) 23065014     
Skills/IT Division (Department of Rural Development) 
Dr. A Santhosh Mathew, JS(S) 23348753/54  23743627  9810207879  asmathew@ias.gov.in
Shri Sunil Kumar, PS 23348753/54  23743627    sunil.kumar.dord@nic.in
Shri. Anil Subramaniam, Deputy Secretary 23743625/26, 23743628/29    9891101040  anil.sub@nic.in
Shri S.Rakesh Kumar, DS (RH and IT) 23381272      s.rakeshkumar@nic.in
Shri. Sanjay Kumar, US (Skills) 23743625/26/28/29  23743627    sanjay.kmr70@nic.in, sanjay.kumar14@nic.in
Shri. Shashi Bhushan Tiwari, US (SP) 23743625/26/28/29    9555469303  shashi.bhusant@nic.in
Shri. , Assistant Director 23743625/26/28/29     
Shri R.K. Kanaujia, US (SAGY & IT) 23383670      rajeshkr.kanaujia@nic.in
Shri. A.K. Senapati, SO(RL-CM-2) 23743625/26/28/29    9810369166  ajit.ksenapati@nic.in
Shri. , SO (IT) 23387699     
NLM/V&MC (Department of Rural Development) 
Shri. P.K. Mukhopadhyay, Adviser (Stats) 23386411  23072168  9818234379  advstats-mord@nic.in
Smt. Bhawna Singh, Director 24362822  24362822  9711717804  bhawna.75@nic.in
Shekhar Srivastava, AD (MON) 24366941      shekhar.srivastava@nic.in
Ms Sonika Cheba, PS to Adv (Stats) 23386411      s.cheba@nic.in
Shri. S.S. Prasad, US(Mon.) 24368626    9811283534  ss.prasad.dord@nic.in, ss.prasad@nic.in
Shri. A.D. Sharma, Stat. Officer(V&MC) 24362835    9899063562  adityadev.sharma@nic.in
Shri. A.K. Jha, Stats Officer (Stats Cell) 24362835    9711584219  jha.ak@nic.in
Shri. G C Verma, Section Officer (NLM) 24366941      gc.verma@nic.in
Monitoring Wing (Department of Rural Development) 
Ms. Sudha P. Rao, C E A 23073776  23385873  26114179  sudhap.rao@nic.in
Shri G.D. Chawla, PPS 23073776  23385873  9810332827  gd.chawla98@nic.in
Smt. Radha Krishnan, PS 23073776    9968826590  krishnan.radha@nic.in
Shri. Manoranjan Kumar, Economic Advisor 23385027  23384703  9717806882  manoranjan.kumar@nic.in
Smt. Tejwant Lamba, PS (EA) 23385027  23384703    tejwant.lamba@nic.in
Shri. B.D.Virdi, Economic Adviser (II) 24122934      bdvirdi@nic.in
Shri. Anil Kumar, PPS to (EA II) 24122934    9560443310  anil.kumar63@nic.in
Smt. Sameera Saurabh, Director (P&P) 23382046 (Telefax)  23382046    saurabh.sameera@mea.gov.in
Shri. Vum Mang, US(NE/BPL) 23386378    9654433765  vum.mang@nic.in
Shri. Satish Chandra Jha, Senior Stat. Officer (BPL) 23233621    09717419230  satish.jha@nic.in
Shri. Mukesh Kumar, AC(P&P) 23384980    9999499821  kr.mukesh87@nic.in
Shri. Vinay Kumar Yadav, SO (NE) 23387150      vk.yadav@nic.in
Shri. Niraj Shrivastava, Economic Officer 23386441    9910374855  neeraj.s@nic.in
Shri. Joseph Abraham, Consultant (SECC) 23233664    8130588803  joseph.abraham@nic.in
Shri. P. P. Bhattacharyaji, Consultant-IT (SECC) 23233664    9650461819  pp.bhattacharjee@nic.in
Ms. V. Priya Bhardwaj, SO (P&P) 23383179    9958966439  vpriya.bhar@nic.in
Dr. Rupam Kumar Sarkar, Assistant Director (A-I) 23386441      rupamkumar.s@nic.in
Shri. Naresh Kumar Yadav, Senior Statistical Officer (A-I) 23071016    9810748186  naresh.yadav@nic.in
Shri. Jitendra Kumar Meena, Senior Statistical Officer (A-I) 23386441    9013281991  jitenderk.meena@nic.in
Shri. N.N Dubey, EO (P&P) 23383179    9871739802  narayan.dubey@nic.in
Smt. Sarita Gulati, SO (F-I) 23387699      s.gulati@nic.in
Shri. Dharam Prakash, E.O ( P&P) 23383179    9899656198  prakash.d@nic.in
Smt. Rimjhim T. Desai, E.O (P&P) 23383179    9818409939  rimjhim.desai@nic.in
Shri. Babu Lal, Sr. Draftsman (A-I) 23386441    9871122742  babu.lal.dord@nic.in
NIC UNIT (Department of Rural Development) 
Shri. D.C. Misra, DDG 24360563      dcmisra@nic.in
Shri. Prashant Mittal, Senior Technical Director 23097055    9717868279  pk.mittal@nic.in
Mrs. Anubha Goyal, Technical Director 23381312    9810705227  anubhag@nic.in
Shri. Balwinder Singh, Technical Director 23381312    9811806103  singh_b@nic.in
Shri. Selveswaran M., PSA 23384338    9868997148  selvesh@nic.in
Shri. GVSN Murthy, PSA 24670530    9891047659  gvsnm@nic.in
Shri. Brijesh Srivastava, SSA 23381312    9911553094  brijesh.srivastava@nic.in
Dr. Deepak Kumar, Scientist-B 23384338    8587822014  deepak.dulani@nic.in
Shri. Ajay More, Scientist-B 23381312      ajay.more@nic.in
Shri. Atul kumar Singh, Scientist-B 23384338      atulkumar.singh@nic.in
Mrs. Deepika Agarwal, Scientific Officer-SB 23381312      deepika.agarwal@nic.in
Shri. Shakti P. Trikha, DPO 23385768      shaktipt@nic.in
Shri. H.S. Rana, DPO 23385768      hsrana@nic.in
Pay and Accounts (Department of Rural Development) 
Shri Ashok Kumar, Sr. AO 23389111  23097016  25499587 
Shri. Dy., CA 23386584     
Mrs. R. Rajeswari, Sr. Accounts Officer 23389175    9811689584  r.rajeshwari@nic.in
Smt. Rajni Sachdeva, AAO 23070539    9810436995  rajnisachdeva_in@yahoo.in
Mrs. Ritu Adhikari, Assistant Accounts Officer 23389175    9654888913  ritu.adhikari@gov.in
Mrs. Ranjana Bharti, Sr Accountant 23389175    9582909936  r.bharti32@gov.in
Shri. Gajender Singh Rawat, PAO 23070539    9868520174  rawat.gs@gov.in
Shri D.K.Panwar, AO 23389175      dk.panwar60@gov.in
Shri. R.N.Garg, AAO 23383697     
P.A. Rooms (Department of Rural Development) 
PA Room,      
PA Room,      
PA Room,      
PA Room,      
PA Room,      
PA Room,      
CAPART 
Shri. M.L.Meena, DG (CAPART) 24642392      dg@capart.nic.in
Shri. , DDG(CAPART) 24642392     
Shri. Venkatamallu Thadaboina, Research Officer/CAPART 24657248      v.thadaboina@nic.in
NIRD 
Dr. , Director General 24008441, 24008501  24015277(Telefax)  24008491, 24008492 
NRRDA 
Shri. Rajesh Bhushan, DG (NRRDA) 41066660  41000475  24100967  anandpk@nic.in
Dr. I.K. Pateriya, Dir(Tech. & I/C P-II) 26179557  26179555  09968120815  ik.pateriya@pmgsy.nic.in
Shri. N.C. Solanki, Dir(P-I) 26179556  26179555  8826240404  nc.solanki@pmgsy.nic.in
Shri. Anjali Singh, Dir(F&A) 26181424  26179555    anjali.singh@nic.in
Shri. P.K. Katare, Dir(P-III) 26179558  26179555  9013779611  pkkatare@nic.in
Department of Land Resources 
Click here to view the Telephone Directory of DoLR
Ministry of Drinking Water Supply  
Click here to view the Telephone Directory of Ministry of DWS
Ministry of Panchayati Raj  
Click here to view the Telephone Directory of Ministry of Panchayati Raj

| Home | Back |