Ministry of Rural Development
Directory
Name & Designation Office Phone Office Fax Res_Phone Email
Minister of Rural Development 
Shri Narendra Singh Tomar, (Minister of Rural Development,Panchayati Raj and Drinking Water & Sanitation) 23782327, 23782373, 23383548  23385876  23794697, 23794698,Fax no. 23794696  minoffice@nic.in,minister.rd@gov.in
Dr Navneet Mohan Kothari, PS to Minister 23782327, 23383548, 23782373  23385876    kotharin@nic.in
Shri Arun Kumar, Addl. PS to Minister 23782373, 23382374, 23383548  23385876    a.kumar@nic.in
Shri Rajesh Kumar, Addl. PS to Minister 23382374, 23782373, 23782327  23385876    rajesh.pandey@nic.in
Shri Kuldeep Singh Rathore, Addl. PS to Minister 23383548, 23382374, 23782327  23385876    rathore.kuldeep@nic.in
Shri Roshan Kumar Singh, APS 23382374, 23782373, 23383548  23385876    roshan.singh73@nic.in
Minister of State(Rural Development) 
Shri Ram Kripal Yadav, (Minister of State for Rural Development and Land Resources) 23388823, 23388859    23792555, 23792666, Fax No. 23012562  officemos-rd@gov.in
Shri B C Behera, P.S. to MoS (RD)       bc.behera@nic.in
Shri Sushil Singh, OSD to MoS (RD) 23388859      singh.sushil@gov.in
Shri Randhir Kumar, Addl. PS to MoS(RD) 23388859, 23388823    23792555, 23792666, 08757975782 
Shri Farus Khan, 1st PA to MoS(RD) 23388859, 23792555, 23792666     
Secretary (Rural Development) 
Shri Amarjeet Sinha, Secretary 23382230, 23384467  23382408    secyrd@nic.in, sinhaa5@nic.in
Shri H.Rama Krishnan, PPS 23382230, 23384467  23382408    rama.krishnan67@nic.in
Shri V.S. Rao, Private Secretary 23382230, 23384467  23382408    srveluturi@nic.in
Secretary (Land Resources) 
Shri Dinesh Singh, Secretary 23063927, 23063183  23062541    secylr@nic.in
Shri Rajinder Kumar, PPS to Secretary(LR) 23063927  23062541    rajinder.kumar21@nic.in
Shri Surender Kumar, PS to Secretary(LR) 23063927  23062541    surender.kumar32@nic.in
Addl. Secretary (Rural Development) 
Dr Nagesh Singh, Additional Secretary 23389432  23388191    nagesh.singh@nic.in
Smt Radha krishnan, PS 23389432  23388191   
AS & FA (Rural Development) 
Shri Anshu Prakash, AS & FA 23383880  23381268  24122807  asfa-mord@nic.in, anshu.prakash@nic.in
Shri M. Seshu, PS 23383880  23381268    m.seshu@nic.in
Shri Chanakya Kelkar, PS 23383880  23381268    chanakya.kelkar@nic.in
Finance & Accounts 
Shri Ajay Shanker Singh, CCA 23382521  23385440    a_singh@gov.in
Shri Satish K. Jadhav, CA 23386584    9818759011  satish.kj@nic.in
Smt Gian Rajpal, PS to CCA 23382521    9810243013  g.rajpal@nic.in
Lekha Nair, Dy.Dir.(B&A) 23388192      lekha.nair@gov.in
Shri Vijay Choudhary, ACA 23386584  23097016    vijay.choudhary82@nic.in
Shri K. Sanjayan Director (F), DS (Finance) 23385872    9810610798  sanjayan@nic.in
Shri Vikas Priya Rajvedi, US(F-I) 23381300      vp.rajvedi@nic.in
Ms. Sonali Dutta, US(F-II) 23073187      sonali.dutta@nic.in
Shri Mam Chand, Deputy Secretary 23381028  23388879  27673389, 9968596753  mam.chand63@nic.in
Shri A.K. Ghosh, SO(F-II) 23385078      akghosh.edu@nic.in
Shri Mukesh Kumar Gautam, Economic Officer 23385078    8470858192  mukesh.gautam@nic.in
Smt A. Rajan, A.O.(Cash ) 23070502      a.rajan@nic.in
Shri J M Shing, Account Officer 23385078     9871318711  jm.singh@nic.in
Shri G.K. Dhawan, Cashier 23070502    9810266837  girish.dhawan@nic.in
Shri K.P. Prasanna Kumar, SO 23386441    9968932454  kp.prasannakumar@nic.in
Administration Wing/Library  
Shri Prasant Kumar, JS (A&C / RH) 23389828  23073526    prasant.kumar@nic.in
Shri K.D. Dhoundiyal, PPS to JS (A&C) 23389828  23073526    kedar.dd@nic.in
Shri Dinesh Kumar, US(Genl.) 23071372     
Shri D.K. Ranjan, US(GC) 23070978    9013496418  ranjan.dk@nic.in
Shri Rajeev Sharma, US (Admn.) 23381967      rajeev.sharma14@nic.in
Shri A.A. Sreekanth, SO(E-I) 23070511      aa.sreekanth@nic.in
Smt Bibha Sarkar, S.O.(E-II) 23386018      eofficeadmn-mord@gov.in
Shri M.V.N. Vara Prasad, SO(Gen) 23384591      prasad.vara@nic.in
Shri Manish Kumar Yadav, SO(GC) 23384838  23782502    pqrd@nic.in
Unnati ,Committee Room,      
Drivers Room,      
Shri Dayal Singh, TPT. Superviser 23384591    9818879548  dayal.singh67@nic.in 
Reception Officer (Gate No. 6), 23389752     
RTI Cell,      
Shri Prem Prakash, R & I Section 23389585      prem.p@nic.in
, Sr. Roneo Operator 23389585     
Information Technology(IT)  
Shri , JS 23385484  23388012  9810207879 
Shri S.Rakesh Kumar, DS (RH and IT) 23381272      s.rakeshkumar@nic.in
Shri R.K. Kanaujia, US (SAGY & IT) 23383670      rajeshkr.kanaujia@nic.in
Shri Sunil Kumar, PS to JS PPM & IT 23385484  23388012    sunil.kumar.dord@nic.in
Rural Housing(RH)  
Shri Prasant Kumar, JS(RH) 23389828  23388012    prasant.kumar@nic.in
Shri K.D. Dhoundiyal, PPS to JS (AC & RH) 23389828      kedar.dd@nic.in
Shri Sameer Verma, DS(RH-I) 23073702  23385951    sameer.verma@gov.in
Shri S.Rakesh Kumar, DS (RH-II and IT) 23381272      s.rakeshkumar@nic.in
Shri P.K. Singh, US (RH) 23388770      singh.pk@nic.in
Shri M. Ramakrishna, US(RH) 23381343      rama.krishna@nic.in
Ms. Anushree Raha, AD(RH) 23389903      anusree.raha@gov.in
Shri Mohit Verma, AD(RH) 23389903      verma.mohit@gov.in
, Sr. Stat. Officer (RH) 23387166      kohli.rs@nic.in, sgsysec@nic.in
Smt Usha Gangadharan, S.O.(RH) 23387166      u.gangadharan@nic.in
Shri R. S. Dagar, SO(RH Accounts) 23387166      rs.dagar@nic.in
Shri Anant Prakash Pandey, Director      
NRLM/SGSY/IC Division  
Shri Atal Dulloo, Joint Secretary (RL) 24122936  24104386    atal.dulloo@nic.in
Shri S S Rawat, (PPS) 24122936  24104386   
Shri Tapish Chandra Nautiyal, Deputy Secretary (RL) 24122934      tc.nautiyal@gov.in , tcnautiyal@gmail.com
Ms. Chanchal Saluja, PA(DS) 24122934      chanchal.saluja@nic.in
Shri Ganesh Khadanga, Technical Director 24670530      ganesh@nic.in
Shri G V S N Murthy, Scientist-D,NIC 24670530      gvsnm@nic.in
Shri Jagdish Kumar, Assistant Commissioner 24657248      j.kumar75@nic.in , jugdish2010@gmail.com
Shri Shri. H.R. Meena, Under Secretary (RL) 24122937      meenahr67@yahoo.com
Shri Venkatamallu Thadaboina, Research Officer/CAPART 24657248      malluvenkat@gmail.com
Ms. Shashi Aggarwal, Section Officer 24122945      mktcell-mord@nic.in
Ms. Shama Praveen, Economic Officer 24122939      s.parveen@nic.in
Shri Narender, Junior Statistical Officer  24122939    9930061914  narender.15@gov.in
Ms. Geeta Mohan, Assistant 24122945      geethakarthik@yahoo.com
Ms. Sushma Verma, DPA 24122939      sushmaverma29@gmail.com
Shri Ajay Kumar, Account Clerk 24122939       ajaycheenee23@gmail.com
Shri Akshay Kumar Verma, ASO 24122939       akshaykumarverma70@gmail.com
Shri Paramjeet , ASO 24103200       paramjeet.28@gov.in
Shri Pankaj Kaushik, Junior Statistical Officer 24122939      pankajkaushik999@gmail.com
Shri Shri Lalan Kumar, UDC 24122939       lalan355@yahoo.com
MGNREGA/RURBAN(NRuM) Division  
Smt Aparajita Sarangi, JS 23383553  23388207  9873766647  a.sarangi@nic.in
Shri K.K. Sharma, PS 23383553  23388207    sharma.krishan59@nic.in
Shri Raghvendra Pratap Singh, Director 23384399     
Shri Gaya Prasad, Director (RE) 23388431     
Dr. Suparna S. Pachouri, Director 23382313      suparna.edu@nic.in
Shri A.K.Sumbly, DS 23070129    27012836, 9868159654  ak.sumbly@nic.in
Smt Neeta Tahiliani, US 23381709      neeta.tahiliani@nic.in
Shri Ram Raj Meena, US 23382406  23381528  9958344756  meena.rr@nic.in
Smt Sneh Lata, US (MGNEREGA) 23388770    8860466360  sneh.lata71@nic.in
Shri Rakesh Bhardwaj, US (MGNREGA RE_ VII) 23388192      bhardwaj.rakesh@nic.in
, AC 23381343     
Smt Neelam Sharma, Economic Officer 23389431    9810364763  sharma.n@nic.in
Smt Sudershan Dhall, SO (RE) 23386412      sudershan.dhall@nic.in
Shri N. Thyagarajan, SO (RE-VI) (Lib) 23386590    9818038387  n.thyagarajan@nic.in
Smt Thresiamma Mathew, SO 23386590      mathew.t@nic.in
Shri G K Dhakate, SO (RE-III) 23387150    9891100927  gk.dhakate@nic.in
Shri Ganga Charan, SO 23386590    9868364668  ganga.charan@nic.in
Shri Pradeep Kumar, Assistant 23078880      pradeep.kumar16@nic.in
MGNREGA/DRDA/PC/OL Division  
Shri P.K. Sarangi, JS (RE-III) 24642390  24648608    prabhat.sarangi@nic.in
Shri Manohar Lal, PS 24642390  24648608    lmanohar.dord@nic.in
Shri , US(RURBAN) 24647247     
Shri Guljari Lal, US (PC/DRDA) 23347108      uspc-rd@nic.in
Shri Akhilesh Kumar, Assistant Director (MGNREGA RE IV) 23382836    9818960673  kumar.akhilesh@gov.in
Shri Kaushal Kumar Mahaur, A.D. (OL) 23097056      kaushal.mahaur@nic.in
Shri Adesh Sharma, AD(OL) 23097056      adesh.sharma@nic.in
Smt Sunita Singh, AD(OL) 23097056      singh.sunita27@nic.in
Shri Amit Kumar, EO(PC) 23346235, 23346236(Telefax)      amit.kum@nic.in
Shri Pradeep Kumar, EO(PC) 23346551      pradeepkr.25@nic.in
Shri Naval Singh Meena, EO (RURBAN) 24657246      navalsingh.meena@nic.in
Shri Manish, Sr. Stats. officer(PC) 23346551      manish.25@nic.in
National Social Assistance Programme(NSAP)  
Shri Manoranjan Kumar, JS(NSAP) 23385027  23384703  9717806882  manoranjan.kumar@nic.in
Shri G.D. Chawla, PPS 23385027    9810332827  gd.chawla98@nic.in
Shri B.C. Behra, PS to MOS (RD) & Director(NSAP) 23097048      bc.behera@nic.in
Shri S. R. Meena, US (NSAP) 24368626    9958955922  sr.meena65@nic.in
Shri Durga Prasad, A.O.(NSAP) 24360554      durga.p@nic.in
Shri Shailendra Kumar, Section Officer 24360554      shailendra.kumar@nic.in
Shri Moti Lal, Accounts Clerk 24360554      moti.lal93@gov.in
Smt Uma Pande, SO (NSAP) 24360554      uma.pande@nic.in
Shri Kapil Meena, SO (NSAP) 24360554      kapil.meena@nic.in
Rural Connectivity(RC)/RTI/Vigilance Division  
Shri Rajesh Bhushan, JS(RC/CVO) & DG, NRRDA 23384707  23386173  26873068 / 9717048187  bhushanr@ias.nic.in
Shri Anil Kumar, PPS 23384707  23386173    anilkumar.2@nic.in
Shri Priya Ranjan, Director (Trg) 23382860  23381528  9968696061  diric-mord@nic.in
Shri P. Manoj Kumar, Director 23074307    26257888, 9868123301  pm.kumar@nic.in
Dr.(Smt.) Surabhi Rai, DS(RC) 23383006      surabhi.rai76@gov.in
Shri Rajeev Bahal, US(Vigilance) 23386311      r.bahal@nic.in, vigsec@nic.in
Shri M. Jayachandran, US (RC) 23070978    9968140514  m.jayachandran@nic.in
Shri Bhim Prakash, US 23382406      b.prakash64@nic.in
Smt Bimlesh Pawar, US (RC) 23070978      bimlesh.pawar@nic.in
Shri Deepak Ranjan, AD(RC) 23387150    22437035  deepak.ranjan@nic.in
Ms. Vasanthy Lakhumna, SO(LIB/IEC/RTI) 23387295      vasanthi.lakhumna@nic.in
Smt Jeetender Kaur, SO(Vigilance) 23385080     
Shri Sudhir Kumar, Editor (Kurukshetra) 23065014 / 23061952  23065014   
Shri B.S. Madan, Editor (Kurukshetra) 23065014     
Shri Rajnish Dixit, Asstt. Editor(Kurukshetra) 23065014     
Shri Manoranjan Kumar, Economic Advisor 23385027  23384703  9717806882  manoranjan.kumar@nic.in
Smt Tejwant Lamba, PS (EA) 23385027  23384703    tejwant.lamba@nic.in
Shri B.D.Virdi, Economic Adviser (II) 24122934      bdvirdi@nic.in
Shri Anil Kumar, PPS to (EA II) 24122934    9560443310  anil.kumar63@nic.in
Smt Sameera Saurabh, Director (P&P) 23382046 (Telefax)  23382046    saurabh.sameera@mea.gov.in
Shri R. S. Kohli, Assistant Director (BPL) 23073787      kohli.rs@nic.in
Shri Vum Mang, US(NE/BPL) 23386378    9654433765  vum.mang@nic.in
Shri Satish Chandra Jha, Senior Stat. Officer (BPL) 23381300      satish.jha@nic.in
Shri Mukesh Kumar, AC(P&P) 23384980    9999499821  kr.mukesh87@nic.in
Shri Vinay Kumar Yadav, SO (NE) 23387150      vk.yadav@nic.in
Shri Niraj Shrivastava, Economic Officer 23386441    9910374855  neeraj.s@nic.in
Shri Joseph Abraham, Consultant (SECC) 23233664    8130588803  joseph.abraham@nic.in
Shri P. P. Bhattacharyaji, Consultant-IT (SECC) 23233664    9650461819  pp.bhattacharjee@nic.in
Ms. V. Priya Bhardwaj, SO (P&P) 23383179    9958966439  vpriya.bhar@nic.in
Dr. Rupam Kumar Sarkar, Assistant Director (A-I) 23386441      rupamkumar.s@nic.in
Shri Naresh Kumar Yadav, Senior Statistical Officer (A-I) 23071016    9810748186  naresh.yadav@nic.in
Shri Jitendra Kumar Meena, Senior Statistical Officer (A-I) 23386441    9013281991  jitenderk.meena@nic.in
Shri N.N Dubey, EO (P&P) 23383179    9871739802  narayan.dubey@nic.in
Smt Sarita Gulati, SO (F-I) 23387699      s.gulati@nic.in
Shri Dharam Prakash, E.O ( P&P) 23383179    9899656198  prakash.d@nic.in
Smt Rimjhim T. Desai, E.O (P&P) 23383179    9818409939  rimjhim.desai@nic.in
Shri Babu Lal, Sr. Draftsman (A-I) 23386441    9871122742  babu.lal.dord@nic.in
National Level Monitoring(NLM)  
Shri P.K. Mukhopadhyay, Adviser (Stats) 23386411  23072168  9818234379  advstats-mord@nic.in
Smt Bhawna Singh, Director 24362822  24362822  9711717804  bhawna.75@nic.in
Shri Shekhar Srivastava, AD (MON) 24366941      shekhar.srivastava@nic.in
Ms Sonika Cheba, PS to Adv (Stats) 23386411      s.cheba@nic.in
Shri S.S. Prasad, US(Mon.) 24368626    9811283534  ss.prasad.dord@nic.in, ss.prasad@nic.in
Shri A.D. Sharma, Stat. Officer(V&MC) 24362835    9899063562  adityadev.sharma@nic.in
Shri A.K. Jha, Stats Officer (Stats Cell) 24362835    9711584219  jha.ak@nic.in
Shri , Section Officer (NLM) 24366941     
Policy  
Shri Dharmvir Jha, Director (Policy) 23385951      dharmvir.jha@gov.in
International Cooperation(IC)  
Shri Atal Dulloo, JS 24122936  24104386    atal.dulloo@nic.in
Shri Priya Ranjan, Director (IC) 23382860  23381528  9968696061  diric-mord@nic.in
Smt Alice Tete, US (IC) 23073787    43097495  alice.tete@nic.in
Shri Rakesh Kumar, E.O.(IC) 23382553      rakesh.k25@nic.in
Information,Education and Communication(IEC)  
Shri Prasant Kumar, JS 23389828  23388012    prasant.kumar@nic.in
Shri Akash Luxman, Director (IEC) 23386231  23386231  9818822224  akash.laxman@nic.in
Mrs. Vasanthy Lakhumna, SO(IEC) 23387295      vasanthi.lakhumna@nic.in
Shri Ramesh Kumar, Photographer 23387591      rameshk.dord@nic.in
RURBAN(NRuM)  
Shri Alka Upadhyay, JS(Skills) 23743626    9425009065  ualka@ias.nic.in
Smt Madhu Shorya, PPS 23348753/54     
Mrs Vineeta Hariharan, CPM(Rurban) 24657246     
Shri Naval Singh Meena, EO (RURBAN) 24657246      navalsingh.meena@nic.in
SKILLS  
Smt Alka Upadhyay, JS(Skills) 23743626    9425009065  ualka@ias.nic.in
Smt Madhu Shorya, PPS 23348753/54  23743627   
Shri Anil Subramaniam, Director(Skills) 23743625/26,28,29    9891101040  anil.sub@nic.in
Shri NG Yirmayai, Assistant Director(Skills) 23743626    09871354520  ng.yirmayai@nic.in
Shri Sanjay Kumar, US (Skills) 23743625,26,28,29  23743627    sanjay.kmr70@nic.in, sanjay.kumar14@nic.in
Shri Shashi Bhushan Tiwari, US (Skills) 23743625,26,28,29    9555469303  shashi.bhusant@nic.in
Shri Ajit Kumar Senapati, SO(Skills) 23743625,26,28,29    9810369166  ajit.ksenapati@nic.in
TRAINING  
Shri P.K. Sarangi, JS(Training & Fellowships) 24642390  24648608    prabhat.sarangi@nic.in
Shri C.S Mishra, DS(DRDA, PC & Rurban) 23384541     
Shri Chandra Sekhar Mishra, Deputy Secretary (Training) 24653278    9811933291  chandra.shekhar59@gov.in
Sunita R Dua, PA to Director (Trg) 24653278     
Shri V.S. Srinivasan, SO(Trg) 23384888      vs.srinivasan@nic.in
Shri R.K. Singh, US(Trg) 23384980    9868240833  singh.rk7@nic.in
Sansad Adarsh Gram Yojana(SAGY)  
Shri AtalDullo, JS 23383553  23388207   
Smt Rekha Chauhan, Director (SAGY) 23384541     
Shri R.K. Kanaujia, US (SAGY & IT) 23383670      rajeshkr.kanaujia@nic.in
NIC-Unit  
Shri D.C. Misra, DDG 24360563      dcmisra@nic.in
Shri Prashant Mittal, Senior Technical Director 23097055    9717868279  pk.mittal@nic.in
Shri Rajeev Kumar, Technical Director 23381312    9450906294  rajeev.tyagi@nic.in
Shri Balwinder Singh, Technical Director 23381312    9811806103  singh_b@nic.in
Shri Selveswaran M., PSA 23384338    9868997148  selvesh@nic.in
Shri GVSN Murthy, PSA 24670530    9891047659  gvsnm@nic.in
Shri Brijesh Srivastava, SSA 23381312    9911553094  brijesh.srivastava@nic.in
Dr Deepak Kumar, Scientist-B 23381312    8587822014  deepak.dulani@nic.in
Shri Ajay More, Scientist-B 22427494      ajay.more@nic.in
Shri Atul kumar Singh, Scientist-B 23384338      atulkumar.singh@nic.in
Mrs. Deepika Agarwal, Scientific Officer-SB 23381312      deepika.agarwal@nic.in
Shri Anuj Dhangar, Scientific Officer-SB 22427494      anuj.dhangar@nic.in
Shri Shakti P. Trikha, DPO 23385768      shaktipt@nic.in
Shri H.S. Rana, DPO 23385768      hsrana@nic.in
Pay and Accounts  
Shri Ashok Kumar, Sr. AO 23389111  23097016  25499587 
Mrs. R. Rajeswari, Sr. Accounts Officer 23389175    9811689584  r.rajeshwari@nic.in
Smt Rajni Sachdeva, AAO 23070539    9810436995  rajnisachdeva_in@yahoo.in
Mrs. Ritu Adhikari, Assistant Accounts Officer 23389175    9654888913  ritu.adhikari@gov.in
Shri Gajender Singh Rawat, PAO 23070539    9868520174  rawat.gs@gov.in
Shri D.K.Panwar, AO 23389175      dk.panwar60@gov.in
, AAO Admin 23383697     
P.A. Rooms  
PA Room,      
PA Room,      
PA Room,      
PA Room,      
PA Room,      
PA Room,      
CAPART 
Shri M.L.Meena, DG (CAPART) 24642392      dg@capart.nic.in
Shri , DDG(CAPART) 24642392     
Shri Venkatamallu Thadaboina, Research Officer/CAPART 24657248      v.thadaboina@nic.in
NRRDA 
Shri Rajesh Bhushan, JS(RC) & DG, NRRDA 26179553  26179555    rajeshbhushans@gmail.com,bhushanr@ias.nic.in
Dr I.K. Pateriya, Director(Technical) 26179557  26179555  09968120815  ik.pateriya@pmgsy.nic.in
Shri R.Basavaraja, Director (P- II) 26179554  26179555    r.basavaraja@nic.in
Shri Uttam Kumar, Director (P- III) 26714003  26179555    uttam.basant@gov.in
Shri Mahesh Hiremath, Consultant (P- I) 26179556  26179555    mahesh.34@gov.in
Department of Land Resources 
Click here to view the Telephone Directory of DoLR
Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation  
Click here to view the Telephone Directory of Ministry of DWS
Ministry of Panchayati Raj  
Click here to view the Telephone Directory of Ministry of Panchayati Raj

| Home | Back |